Hitler Youth Adjutant sleeve insignia ?

Thanks Received
Hello
What do you think of this armpatch ? Seem to be a variant of the HJ adjutant patch, it is oval :confused1:

You don't have permission to view attachments.

Attachments

Lauri, I like the ones with paper backing on them. The thread does not look quite right to me, but I am not really good with this insignia. Look at the one on Kevin's site about halfway down the page. That's the type I would want.

HJ - BDM Insignia & Awards

Thanks Gefolgschaft for your advice and the link. Is there an oval version (and not a rhombus) of this insignia ? I did not find in my books. Another one :

Attachments

Thanks Paul for your interest. I have also a bad opinion.
I've encountered only two exemplar of this bogus insignia;
why we do not see anywhere else? for a fake?
or why copy a badge that never existed?

I think the badge existed see my first post in this forum. The fakers will take a rare badge and come up with a close but different copy to make the uninitiated think they have a rare type but in fact a fantasy

PAUL

Hello Frostkrom.Yes it would be much appreciated to learn more cause i found nothing in my books... except this rune is similar to croatian einsatz staffel collar patch.

Another of this insignia was apparently sold on a dealer site :glare:

Attachments

hi friends,
first, my english is very bad :)
a friend of mine has a contact to croatia and is interested in the SS. from croatia he got some stuff. he offered me the insginia and a buckles from the croatia hj. i have pictures of both of them. but the pictures are not my own, so i can´t show them here. at the back of the insignia there is a small paper (looks like german RZM-paper). " Hersteller ES 2 Landeszeugmeisterei Der D.M. in Esseg" There is also the hj-diamond.
D.M. = Deutsche Mannschaft.

Last edited: