HJ achievement badge (Leistungsabzeichen) in Bronze for review

Thanks Received
Greetings everyone, This is my first post (obviously) having 'stumbled' across this forum by chance. I really like what I see and it's very pleasing to know that there is a forum dedicated to HJ :clap2: Can I get some opinions on this HJ Leistungsabzeichen in Bronze please? All comments and opinions are sincerely appreciated. Thanks and kind regards, Brett

You don't have permission to view attachments.

Attachments

Hello Lederhose , and welcome to the best forum on the internet conserning all aspects of the Hitlerjugend ... HJ , BDM , DJ and JM .
I am not an expert on badges , however a few members can give knowledgable/experanced answers to your questions . Give them a few days as we all have jobs and families as our first priorities .

Welcome to the H.J. Forum. The badge looks pretty go to me, but I'm a cloth insignia guy. There are others here that can give you a more accurate assessment of it than I can.

Thanks very much guys, I've just upgraded to a full membership. I'll wait for the expert opinions. I'm really impressed with the forum so far and I'm looking forward to becoming an active, contributing member. Really good stuff :good: Kind regards, Brett