HJ flakhelfer hat authenticity?

Tim

Thanks Received
I'm interested in adding this to my HJ flakhelfer collection.

Looks genuine to me but I'm still new to this and would like everyone's opinion on it and it's condition (cheap, medium, expensive) before I go ahead.

You don't have permission to view attachments.

Attachments

nothing wrong with this one,.i like it,make sure to do some research on price though before purchase,it is a bit salty,but in ok condition.

si

Thanks for the input si
I think it may be slightly over priced but I'm basing that purely on the fact that the only other one I can see available is roughly the same price but looks in better condition.

Im assuming it is not ok to talk about prices on the forum?

Thanks for the input si
I think it may be slightly over priced but I'm basing that purely on the fact that the only other one I can see available is roughly the same price but looks in better condition.

Im assuming it is not ok to talk about prices on the forum?

It's okay to discuss prices on the forum. Often times this can help a collector avoid over paying or in getting a real bargain.

It's okay to discuss prices on the forum. Often times this can help a collector avoid over paying or in getting a real bargain.

Not a chance ....LOL :001_tt1:

however, prices are subjective, and offers are considered, but I won't give it away, as I do not need to sell, it's my hobby :)

Ah ok thanks, thought it best to check first.

The cap is up for £395 (~$574) plus post.
Being an inexperienced collector I struggle a lot with value of items.
Feel like I would be insulting trusted dealers with my offers.

Edit:
hi john, I only just saw your post. Thatll teach me to not refresh the screen!
would you rather I didn't post prices?

Hallo.In euro around 350e/370e is a fair price