HJ reference book

Thanks Received
Hi guys,

Would like to ask which HJ/ BDM reference book is the best for uniforms description as a such in details.

I know 2 good books by Angolia and by D.Littlejohn

They are quit expensive books but fakes selling as original too....:DDD

Can anyone recommend the right one?
As I am new to this I would like to have some knowledge for recognising good from bad...:)

well appreciated
regards Peter

The Angolia books are pretty good , however ; I dont think (to date) there are any reference books on the Hitlerjugend that deal specifly with just uniforms by itself . Your best bet for now is to post photos of HJ/BDM blouses and uniforms that you have conserns with on this forum . There are a few very knowledgable collectors/historians here that can help you out .

The Angolia books are pretty good , however ; I dont think (to date) there are any reference books on the Hitlerjugend that deal specifly with just uniforms by itself . Your best bet for now is to post photos of HJ/BDM blouses and uniforms that you have conserns with on this forum . There are a few very knowledgable collectors/historians here that can help you out .

thx very much for replay,
anyway I would like to have some good reference book just to know something more about the clothing,construction etc...then I can search on the net and off course I will post here before I'll buy something.
Can you pls advice some specific book?
regards
Peter

Hi Peter,