Help with Deutsches Jungvolk fanfare banner

Thanks Received
This is my first post...

I purchased a trumpet (see pics) with a HJ & DJ symbol. The item defiantly looks real the feel of the material and the trumpet matches others I have in my collection.

Just unsure about the flag, don’t think is was ever used - over to you guys.... I'm still learning.

This is my view:- Period 1933/34 before HJ was reorganised and the DJ went to the black background for flags. I can’t imagine the flag would have been used. If it's real, if you can share any pics that would be amazing.

Look forward to your feedback good or bad.

Regards

Pete

You don't have permission to view attachments.

Attachments

Attachments

Hello Pete,

welcome to the HJ Forum.
It is very difficult to give an opinion with your pics because they are not sharp enough.
Here are some postcards from my collection to compare.
They show the " Deutsches Jungvolk " marching band during the early period.
I hope I have helped you and I am sorry that I cannot do more.

Best Regards
Eric

Attachments

Thank you, so much. Will try again and upload better images. I'm buzzing I do think the item is 100% real just feeling the fabric and the metal fringe.

Have a good day.

Metal fringe is a good sign.
The first impression seen good, but share photos of the cloth fabrik can help!

You dont have any other pics of the DJ symbol being bolder? These postcards are very early.

Do you know what this divsion was called? Might be some pics online? Cannot find any at the moment.

It's two sided.

I apologize (I am not getting old I am old) I had yours mixed up with one I came across about the same time & replied to your post from my phone my memory is not as good as it once was...here are photos of the one that I had mixed up with yours. And again I do apologize.
Mike

Attachments

This is my first post...